Weird Gadget of the Week: Roasted Garlic Express

Does anyone really need a dedicated appliance for roasting garlic?  If I received one as a gift, I’d unload it just because I don’t have the space in my tiny kitchen.  I already have a garlic roaster: it’s called an OVEN and it came with the apartment.

You’d have be the owner of The Stinking Rose to justify owning one of these.  (I would much rather have a root canal without painkillers than dine at The Stinking Rose.)

$34.95 plus shipping at AsSeenOnTV.com, but you might try looking at Goodwill first. (If you’re in San Francisco, the Bayview location has the best stuff!)

Leave a Reply

